Adult price:
450
Pupils, students, senior citizens:
360
Price for children under 7 years:
0
The start of the tour:
15:00
Duration:
2 hours
Gathering place:
The clock on Bauman Street, a pedestrian walk along Kremlevskaya Street

Excursion route

  • KFU – the Museum of History, the Museum of Chemical School (one of the oldest universities in Russia) – 2-3 museums – 250 rubles / person
  • The National Library (the building that houses the National Library was donated by a student of Kazan University Alexei Ushkov, the son of the owner of the Association of Chemical Plants, to his fiancee Zinaida Vysotskaya. The project of the house in the Empire and Baroque style was executed by the architect Mufke in 1904-08. The house is located opposite the complex of Kazan University, next to Lobachevsky Square) - 300 rubles /person at a certain time: 11:00, 13:00, 15:00
  • The Ethnographic Museum (The main building of Kazan State University where the museum is located is a unique architectural monument of the XIX century listed in the register of monuments subject to UNESCO protection) - 100 rubles /person
  • The Kremlin (the little stop near the gates of the Kremlin)
  • The Kremlin embankment

Travel company "KAZAN360" offers interesting programs to visit the Tatar capital and invites guests and residents of the city on a tour "Granite of science." The format of such a trip is informative and helps to get to know Kazan better as a center of science, art and culture of Tatarstan.

Tour program:

Our company organizes excursions in a variety of options - walking, bus, individual. Especially for children under 7 years old, schoolchildren, students and senior citizens discounts on tours. And now we offer a two-hour walk along Kremlin Street. After all, it is here that the most interesting places to visit are concentrated. Description of the tour route:

1.     We will begin the journey by the clock on Bauman Street and go to Kazan Federal University. On the territory of the oldest multidisciplinary university there are several museums with rich collections from the fields of geology, ethnography, botany, zoology, history, architecture and chemistry. The price of visiting two or three museums is 250 rubles. per person.

2.     Your attention will be presented to a unique building that is subject to UNESCO protection and is a monument of architecture of the 19th century - the Ethnographic Museum, located in the main building of Kazan State University. The price of the visit is 100 p. per person.

3.     Our group will definitely visit the National Library of the Republic of Tatarstan located in the Ushkova House near Lobachevsky Square. A beautiful building in the Empire and Baroque style was donated by Alexei Ushkov to his bride Zinaida Vysotskaya. The construction project was implemented by the famous architect of the time, Karl Mufke. The House has a library with one of the largest book collections in Russia. The price of a visit is 300 rubles per person, possibly at certain hours of the day.

Our fascinating tour will end at the walls of the Kazan Kremlin with a short stop near the gates of this main attraction of the capital. We will also take a walk along the Kremlin Embankment, where you can take photos with very beautiful views.

Comfortable trip:

To provide tourists with competent excursion services, professional guides work with groups. They perfectly know the history of Kazan, are familiar with all the sights of the capital. Our guides speak three languages ​​and can conduct tours in Russian, English or Chinese. In addition, it is possible to listen to information from the guide through the headphones so as not to miss anything interesting. During the tour, group members can:

·        use the services of a photographer;

·        take shelter from the rain if the weather goes bad during a street walk.

The two-hour excursion "Granite of Science" will open before you a new Kazan - the city in which prominent figures of science, culture and various fields of knowledge lived and worked. You can buy an educational tour of the capital on the website of our company by filling out a special form. Leave a request and get discounts when paying online or booking an excursion among the first ten tourists. Kazan is a city worth seeing!

May be interesting

Разработано в Greencap.pro
Call by phone Write to WatsApp

Цена для взрослых:
400
Школьники, студенты, пенсионеры:
360
Цена для детей до 7 лет:
200
Начало экскурсии:
с 15:00 до 17:00
Продолжительность:
2 часа
Место сбора:
У часов на ул. Баумана, пешая прогулка по ул. Кремлевской

Маршрут экскурсии

загрузка карты...
  • КФУ – Музей Истории, музей химической школы (один из старейших университетов в России) – 2-3 музея – 250 руб. /чел
  • Национальная библиотека (здание, в котором размещается Национальная библиотека, было подарено студентом Казанского университета Алексеем Ушковым, сыном владельца «Товарищества химических заводов» своей невесте Зинаиде Высоцкой. Проект дома в стиле ампир и барокко выполнил архитектор Мюфке в 1904-08 годах. Дом расположен напротив комплекса Казанского университета, по соседству со сквером Лобачевского) – 300 руб. /чел в определенное время: 11:00, 13:00, 15:00
  • Этнографический музей (Главное здание Казанского государственного университета, где располагается музей, является уникальным памятником архитектуры XIX в., внесенным в реестр памятников, подлежащих охране ЮНЕСКО) – 100 руб. /чел
  • Кремль (маленькая остановка возле ворот Кремля)
  • Кремлевская набережная

Туристическая компания «KAZAN360» предлагает интересные программы посещения татарской столицы и приглашает гостей и жителей города на экскурсию «Гранит науки». Формат такого путешествия носит познавательный характер, и помогает ближе познакомиться с Казанью как центром науки, искусства и культуры Татарстана.

Программа тура:

Наша компания организует экскурсии в самых разных вариантах – пешие, автобусные, индивидуальные. Специально для детей до 7 лет, школьников, студентов и пенсионеров действуют скидки на туры. И сейчас мы предлагаем пешую двухчасовую прогулку по Кремлевской улице. Ведь именно здесь сосредоточено больше всего интересных для посещения мест. Описание маршрута экскурсии:

1.     Мы начнем путешествие у часов на улице Баумана и отправимся к Казанскому Федеральному университету. На территории старейшего многопрофильного ВУЗа расположены несколько музеев с богатыми коллекциями из области геологии, этнографии, ботаники, зоологии, истории, архитектуры и химии. Цена посещения двух-трех музеев – 250 р. с человека.

2.     Вашему вниманию будет представлено уникальное сооружение, подлежащее охране ЮНЕСКО и являющееся памятником архитектуры 19 века – Этнографический музей, расположенный в главном здании Казанского государственного университета. Цена визита – 100 р. с человека.

3.     Наша группа обязательно побывает в Национальной библиотеке РТ, расположенной в Доме Ушковой рядом со сквером Лобачевского. Красивое здание в стиле ампир и барокко было подарено Алексеем Ушковым его невесте Зинаиде Высоцкой. Проект строительства реализовал известный архитектор того времени Карл Мюфке. В Доме работает библиотека с одним из крупнейших книжных фондов России. Цена посещения – 300 р./чел., возможно в определенные часы дня.

Наш увлекательный тур завершится у стен Казанского Кремля с небольшой остановкой возле ворот этой главной достопримечательности столицы. Также мы прогуляемся по Кремлевской набережной, где вы сможете сделать фото с очень красивыми видами.

Комфортное путешествие:

Чтобы обеспечить туристам грамотное экскурсионное обслуживание, с группами работают профессиональные гиды. Они прекрасно знают историю Казани, знакомы со всеми достопримечательностями столицы. Наши гиды владеют тремя языками и могут вести туры на русском, английском или китайском языках. Кроме того, есть возможность прослушивать информацию от экскурсовода через наушники, чтобы не пропустить ничего интересного. Во время экскурсии участники группы могут:

·        воспользоваться услугами фотографа;

·        перекусить и утолить жажду в пути;

·        укрыться от дождя, если во время уличной прогулки испортится погода.

Двухчасовая экскурсия «Гранит науки» откроет перед вами новую Казань – город, в котором жили и творили видные деятели науки, культуры и разных областей знаний. Купить познавательный тур по столице можно на сайте нашей компании, заполнив специальную форму. Оставляйте заявку и получайте скидки при оплате онлайн или бронировании экскурсии в числе первых десяти туристов. Казань – это город, который стоит увидеть!

Может быть интересно

Разработано в Greencap.pro